Global Agents

We have many agents and resellers around the world, see below for details:

South Korea

Peter Son, Ventex egregkor@gmail.com

China

Fengqiang Xu, Biopute Beijing biopute@126.com

or

Jason Wang, Beijing BLH jason@blhtech.cn

or

Eric Liu, Beijing Purity Instrument eric@water-labs.com 

or

Lana Liu    DIANJIANG GROUP LIMITED

Kunming Branch Direct Tel:(86-871)68215582 Lana@Dianjiangtech.com    Skype: shqudao@126.com 

Chile

Paola Romero Yalitech paola@yalitech.cl

 

Mexico

Rossy Tamez KBWsupply  ventas@kbwsupply.com

or

Javier Castellanos  Proain  direccion@proain.com

 Australia

Kynan Smith AIS Greenworks kynan.Smyth@icii.com.au